Congrats to ... GSCC students
May 22, 2013 | 791 views |  0 comments | 8 8 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Gadsden State Community College students who have been selected as national outstanding campus leaders for the 2013 edition of Who’s Who among Students in American Universities & Colleges include:

Alexandria: Sarah Burgess and Blake Turner.

Anniston: Trina Clark, Ginger Crowe, Taylor Hollis, Donna McBride, Callie Miller, Patrick Rang, Joshua Robinson and Nicholas Stellar.

Ashville: Sarah VanVleck.

Jacksonville: Meghan Alves-Thayer, Christy Brown, Amie Reid and Elaina Ruiz.

Ohatchee: Peri Bryant and Misty Laymon.

Oxford:ÊKaleb Crowe, Kaitlyn Meads, Erika Rollins and Lisa Watts.

Piedmont: Lindsay Conner, Kenesha Eden, Joshua Gaddy, Kayla Pritchett and Johnathan Williams.

Weaver: Matthew Bader, Donna Beeler, Harley Haynes and Brooklyn Howard.

Wellington: Jacob Lynch.

Gadsden State Community College students recently chosen as new members in the National Technical Honor Society include:

Anniston: Thomas Collins, Mitchell Cranford, Lisa Emigh, Michael Erwin, Ahmad Ferrell, Perry Grant, Jeremiah Lee, Michael Lovett, Jarred Shealy, Nicole Stevens, Jabor Taylor and Joshua Wilson.

Jacksonville: Andrew Boudousquie.Ê

Ohatchee: Stacy Reynolds.

Oxford: Kyle Hurst and Ashley Yancy.

Piedmont: Tyler Butler, Kenisha Eden, Joshua Gaddy and Johnathan Williams.
Comments must be made through Facebook
No personal attacks
No name-calling
No offensive language
Comments must stay on topic
No infringement of copyrighted material

Friends to Follow

Most Recommended
Today's Events

event calendar

post a new event

Saturday, April 19, 2014