Congrats to … Free throw contest winners
Mar 14, 2013 | 1422 views |  0 comments | 5 5 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Photo: Special to The Star
Photo: Special to The Star
Ed Benton, Anniston area Elks Hoop Shoot director, is pictured with the first-place winners at a recent Free-Throw contest held in Anniston. The winners included front row, Mark Toyer, ZaeJuan Johnson, Kaiese Nolan and Arriana Colley; back row, Ed Benton, Kevion Nolan and Jopi Argo.
Comments must be made through Facebook
No personal attacks
No name-calling
No offensive language
Comments must stay on topic
No infringement of copyrighted material

Friends to Follow

Today's Events

event calendar

post a new event

Wednesday, April 23, 2014