Congrats to … The Stingers
Dec 06, 2012 | 972 views |  0 comments | 5 5 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Photo: Special to The Star
Photo: Special to The Star
The Stingers are the 2012 first-place Oxford league champions for third and fourth graders. Team members included, left to right, back row, Sylar Ingram, Kevin Tiat, Jaden Chatman, Jackson Ray, Keechion Siaosi, Creed Crawford and Kendrick Young; front row, Jess Timmons, Chance Lemons, DeArion Prothro, Brock Killian, Gavin Cockran and Ryan Whitley. Coaches were Stacey Killian, Chris Chatman, Chad Ray and Patrick Miller. Not pictured are Wesley Miller and Tyler Butler.
Comments must be made through Facebook
No personal attacks
No name-calling
No offensive language
Comments must stay on topic
No infringement of copyrighted material

Friends to Follow

Most Recommended
Today's Events

event calendar

post a new event

Friday, April 18, 2014